top of page

Campania

NAPOLI

Ida Davide (CV)
Villaricca, Carditello (NA)
jaida@hotmail.it
+39 3349456026
Formatrice metodo AED®

Adalgisa Municinò
Sant'Anastasia(NA)
coglilaprimarosa@gmail.com
+39 3343559529

Manuela Margiotta (CV)
Giuliano in Campania (NA)
manumargio@gmail.com
+39 3332378315
Formatrice metodo AED®

Francesca Montella (CV)
Napoli
francescamontella@gmail.com
+39 3932931579
Formatrice metodo AED®

 

 

SALERNO

Roberta Vitolo (CV​)
Cava de' Tirreni (SA)

robertavitolo@libero.it
+39 3290076143
Formatrice metodo AED®

 

Rosanna Perrone (CV​)
Oliveto Citra (SA)

rosanna.p.perrone@gmail.com
+39 3409783979

Emilia Romagna

FORLI' - CESENA

Sara Petrini (CV)
Forlì (FC)
sara.petrini1971@hotmail.it
+39 3291429386

 

RAVENNA

Sara Petrini (CV)
Faenza (RA)
sara.petrini1971@hotmail.it
+39 3291429386

Friuli Venezia Giulia

UDINE

Eleonora Sacchi (CV)
Udine (UD)
eleonorasacchi@gmail.com
+39 3393889834
Formatrice metodo AED®

Lazio

ROMA

Valeria Mouchet (CV)
Roma - Aurelio, Boccea, Prati
valeria.mouchet@libero.it
+39 3349634092
Formatrice metodo AED®
 
Marcella Nusiner (CV)
Roma - Parioli
m.nusiner@virgilio.it
+39 3394396618
Formatrice metodo AED®
Presidente AED

 
Sara Santini (CV)
Roma - Nomentana
(Villa Torlonia,
P.zza della Repubblica,
Talenti/Montesacro)
sara_santini@hotmail.com
+39 3487495000
Formatrice metodo AED®

Gabriella Trisciuzzi (CV)
Roma - Balduina
gabriellatrisciuzzi@gmail.com
+39 3393690349
Formatrice metodo AED®

 

VITERBO

Michela Triestino (CV)
Viterbo (VT)
mi.triestino@gmail.com
+39 3461477462
Formatrice metodo AED®

Liguria

GENOVA

Cristina Carrara
Genova
cristinacarrara.ae@gmail.com
+39 3281737189
Formatrice metodo AED®
Referente Liguria


Isabella Scopsi (CV)
Zoagli (GE)
isabella.scopsi@asl3.liguria.it
+39 3497789558
Formatrice metodo AED®

Lombardia

BERGAMO

Alice Andreini
Bergamo
alice.andreini@gmail.com
+39 3498480559 
Formatrice metodo AED®
 
Milena Bellometti (CV​)
Covo (BG)
bellomettimilena@gmail.com
+39 3484448313
Formatrice metodo AED®
 
Elena Benicchio (CV)
Urgnano (BG)
e.benicchio@gmail.com
+39 3400962814
Formatrice metodo AED®
 
Renata Canova (CV​)
Colzate (Val Seriana, BG)
renatacanova94@gmail.com
+39 3453201604
Formatrice metodo AED®
 
Michela Frattaruolo (CV​)

Bergamo
m.frattaruolo90@gmail.com
+39 3394396618
Formatrice metodo AED®
 
Sonia Grittini
Treviolo (BG)
sonia.grittini@gmail.com
+39 3405750861
Formatrice metodo AED® 
 
Deborah Zoncada (CV)
Treviglio (BG)
dh.zoncada@gmail.com
+39 3394834093
Formatrice metodo AED®
 

 

BRESCIA

Luisa Cornali (CV)
Brescia
lc.luisacornali@gmail.com
+39 3285904000

Marina Giacomelli (CV)
Brescia
m.giacomelli2909@gmail.com
+39 3356239348
Formatrice metodo AED®
Consigliere AED


Cristina Elefante (CV)
Brescia
info@cristinaelefantepedagogista.com
+39 3463816311
Formatrice metodo AED®
Referente  Lombardia


Romina Pasini (CV)
Sabbio Chiese (BS)
romy.pasini@gmail.com
+39 3387345610
Formatrice metodo AED®
 


CREMONA

Mara Fontanella (CV)
Pandino (CR)
fontanellam@virgilio.it
+39 3493179618
Formatrice metodo AED®

Marialuisa Iarussi 
Cremona
consulenzegrafologiche1@gmail.com
+39 3357098964
Formatrice metodo AED®
Vicepresidente AED

 

 

MANTOVA

Angela Bianchini (CV)
Roncoferraro (MN)
info@abc-grafologia.it
+39 3452303976
Formatrice metodo AED®
 
Marialuisa Iarussi
Asola (MN)
consulenzegrafologiche1@gmail.com
+39 3357098964
Formatrice metodo AED®
Vicepresidente AED

 
Lisa Perini (CV)
Roverbella (MN)
lisa.perini.psy@gmail.com
+ 39 3403437927
Formatrice metodo AED®
 


MILANO

Tania Andreotti
Milano
antan.a@libero.it
+ 39 3356102258
 
Marta Criscione (CV)
Cinisello Balsamo (MI)
lestanzedellapprendimento@gmail.com
+39 3409498291

 

Vincenza Maria Letizia Magaddino

Milano

magaddinocinzia@gmail.com

+39 3473249619

 

Maria Luisa Scirea
Cernusco sul Naviglio (MI)
luisascirea@gmail.com
+39 339 1041675
 

 

MONZA BRIANZA

Marianna Iraci Sareri
Monza
marianna.iracisareri@gmail.com
+39 3491928113
Formatrice metodo AED®

 

Daniela Ballabio
Seregno (MB)

daniba.1975@gmail.com

+39 3290247556

Marta Criscione (CV)
Desio (MB)
lestanzedellapprendimento@gmail.com
+39 3409498291

 

Alessia Rizzo (CV)

Bovisio Masciago (MB)

alessiar88@hotmail.it

+39 3925716512

 

 

VARESE

Clara Maria Amadio (CV)
Lonate Pozzolo (Va)
amadio@studioamadioclara.it
+39 3496620445

Simona Cupaiolo (CV)
Uboldo (VA)
simo.cup71@gmail.com
+39 3471095027
Formatrice metodo AED®
 
Simonetta Urban (CV)
Saronno (VA)
simonetta.urban@tin.it
+39 3394266403

Marche

ANCONA

Anna Maria Castelli 
Ancona
annacastellistudio@gmail.com
+39 3356994251
Formatrice metodo AED®
 

 

ASCOLI PICENO

Veronica Pagnotti (CV)
Ascoli Piceno
veronica.pagnotti@libero.it
+39 3287130202

Piemonte

BIELLA

Elena Dal Pio Luogo (CV)
Biella
elena.dalpioluogo@tiscali.it
+39 3396385404
Formatrice metodo AED®

CUNEO

Barbara Rosso (CV)
Cuneo
barby.rosso@libero.it
+39 3477279119
Formatrice metodo AED®

 

TORINO

Maria Teresa Canella
Torino
cmteresa1@gmail.com
+39 3427407949
 
 
Giuseppina Ranalli (CV)
Torino
giuseppina.ranalli@libero.it
+39 3409005445
Formatrice metodo AED®
Referente Piemonte, Valle d'Aosta

 

Antonella Roggero (CV)
Torino
antonella.roggero@yahoo.it
+39 3389090145
 

Daniela Truffo (CV)
Torino
daniela_truffo@fastwebnet.it
+39 3406788020
Formatrice metodo AED®
 

 

VERBANO-CUSIO-OSSOLA

Domenica Amoroso (CV)
Omegna (VB)
domenicaaamoroso@yahoo.it
+39 3933294608

VERCELLI
Marianna Iraci Sareri

Vercelli

marianna.iracisareri@gmail.com

+39 3491928113

Formatrice metodo AED®

Puglia

BRINDISI

Maria Evelina De Matthaeis (CV)
Mesagne (BR)
maria.eve@hotmail.it
+39 3497569159
Formatrice metodo AED®

Sicilia

CATANIA

Mario Giardina (CV)
Misterbianco (CT)
giardinamarioct@gmail.com
+39 340 6846671


Priscilla Mertoli (CV)
Catania 
priscilla.mertoli@gmail.com
+39 3473861944
Formatrice metodo AED®

 


PALERMO

Francesca Attaguile
Palermo
francescaattaguile@gmail.com
+39 3284560040
Formatrice metodo AED®

Giancarlo Migliorisi (CV)
Palermo
studioemme15@gmail.com
+39 331 2579733

Toscana

AREZZO

Lorenza Lamberti (CV)
Arezzo
lorenza.lamberti7@gmail.com
+39 3336148575
Formatrice metodo AED®

LUCCA

Caterina Caracciolo di San Vito (CV)
Lucca
caracate2@yahoo.it
+39 3384071428
Formatrice metodo AED®
Referente Toscana

PISA

Caterina Caracciolo di San Vito (CV)
Navacchio (PI)
caracate2@yahoo.it
+39 3384071428
Formatrice metodo AED®
Referente Toscana



Maria Scilingo (CV)
Agnano (PI)
m.scilingo@alice.it
+39 3381803236

 

PISTOIA

Caterina Cummaudo (CV)
Pistoia
caterina.cummaudo@tiscali.it
+39 3333079404
 
Manuela Ori 
Borgo a Buggiano (PT)
65.orimanuela@gmail.com
+39 3473817670

SIENA

Sara Santini (CV)
Siena
sara_santini@hotmail.com
+39 3487495000

Trentino Alto Adige

BOLZANO

Silvia Paone (CV)
Bolzano
psicomotricista.bz@silviapaone.it
+39 3486125035
Formatrice metodo AED®

Valle D'Aosta

AOSTA

Grazia Rey
Aosta
grazia.rey@gmail.com
+39 3497900233 

Veneto

ROVIGO

Rita Bimbatti
Giacciano con Baruchella
info@ritabimbatti.it
+39 3475431813
Formatrice metodo AED®

 

 

VERONA

Camilla Beggiato (CV)

Verona
camybeggia97@gmail.com
+39 3468865069

Elena Brunelli
Verona
hellenb73@yahoo.com
+39 3478604963
Formatrice metodo AED®

Elena Cardinali (CV)
Isola della Scala (VR)
cardinalielena@gmail.com
+39 3460805783
 
Stefania Solini
Castelnuovo del Garda
stefania.solini@yahoo.it
+39 3485193936

Campania
Emilia Romagna
Friuli Venezia Giulia
Lazio
Liguria
Lombardia
Marche
Piemonte
Puglia
Sicilia
Toscana
Trentino Alto Adige
Valle D'Aosta
Veneto

Vuoi diventare Rieducatore AED?

bottom of page